USA Volleyball 17U All-Tournament Team


All-Tournament Team
17C All Tournament
L to R, Front to back: Shea Suzumoto (Outrigger), Cade Campbell (Pulse),
Garret Smithgall (Balboa Bay), Hector Roman Colon (CTIV), Matthew Saffery (Outrigger),
Joshua Lloyd (Pulse), Sergio Carrillo (CTIV), Cole Hogland (Outrigger),
Brett Allen (Bay to Bay), Robert Valerio (Balboa Bay), MVP Jon Stanley Jr. (Outrigger)
Not pictured: Jimmy Cowan (Club 1), Andrew Florez (SMBC)

Jon and Matt Win Gold!


Jon Stanley and Matthew Saffery, who play with Outrigger 17U, won the gold medal, at the 2017 USA Volleyball Boys National Championships. Jon was named MVP.

IMG_6782Congratulations!!! These two boys have been with Hawaii Junior Volleyball Club since they were little. Both made the all-star team.